Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Prestige Medical Group

MediSpa & Urology located in Santa Ana, CA

69 total reviews

Prestige Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florinda Q.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very professional and kind, explained the plan of care, treatments and procedure in detail, ease my way into a better health.
JERRY M.
Submitted 02/20/20
RESOLVED
Helen B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent ! This office is so professional. Everyone is kind and knowledge. Thank you for helping me.
Cathy W.
Submitted 02/16/20
I’m always pleased with a visit to this office. The staff is always friendly and efficient, and never have to wait long. Caroline is great, takes her time to answer all my questions.
Sandra W.
Submitted 01/30/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Gabal and her staff for over 5 years. I’ve experienced very professional and compassionate care every time. My problem was quickly diagnosed and her recommended treatment has been very effective. I have recommended her to many friends who have had the same excellent care.
Dale M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Went well. Still only reach a machine to leave a message when calling office number. Then call backs are hard to come by.
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Barbara Carrascosa-Andre, ARNP made my exam visit a very pleasant one. She is very professional, courteous, thorough, and caring. I feel as though I am well taken care of with her.
James J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. T is really nice and helpful with my situation
Susan W.
Submitted 01/10/20
I love Dr. Gabal, Barbara and all the staff. They are courteous, friendly and helpful. Dr. Gabal and Barbara have always been knowledgeable and supportive and answered my concerns. I would highly recommend this group to anyone.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 12/29/19
Caroline was very informative and helpful while still being sensitive about personal issues.
Steven C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Gabal is wonderful. She managed a critical situation with speed, and effectiveness while attentive to my emotional needs. She took control of my care, making the important difference, when other medical professionals failed. She's The Best!
Yvonne G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Update visit after 6 mos. Caroline is very professional and nice. The follow up was great!
Diane Z.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Gabal is wonderful!
Karen E.
Submitted 11/23/19
Caroline is very thorough and compassionate about my concerns and needs.
Roy L.
Submitted 11/10/19
Friendly and very knowledgeable easy to talk with and trust.
MaryAnn H.
Submitted 10/26/19
Had a discussion regarding future treatment
Christine G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Caroline was very knowledgeable, thorough, and kind. Wait time was good also.
Walter D.
Submitted 10/20/19
Great appointment. Very professional and thorough. Also very timely.
Diane G.
Submitted 10/19/19
Barbara is an amazing addition to Dr Gabal's practice. She is not only very professional, but attentive, compassionate, easy to talk to, knowledgeable and easy to get an appointment with. Always a wonderful experience after my appointment with her.
Robert A.
Submitted 10/13/19
Had a good review and good look into Blatter. The communication was good so all in all it was a good check up