Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Prestige Medical Group -  - MediSpa

Prestige Medical Group

MediSpa & Urologists located in Santa Ana, CA

83 total reviews

Prestige Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giovanna M.
Submitted 09/02/20
The video was very informative would like to speak to you in the near future
Michael R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Excellent, Dr. Trofimenko is very thorough & knowledgeable & has a great "bedside manner "
Wendy B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Barbara is great and caring all the time.
Brian C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Gabal has always been an example of clinical excellence
Deborah K.
Submitted 06/13/20
Very friendly, compassionate, professional care
Patricia G.
Submitted 06/12/20
Every treatment has been on time and the staff are friendly, attentive, knowledgeable. The quality of services is unparalleled.
Carolyn K.
Submitted 06/11/20
I think that Caroline is excellent. She listens and gets me to the right place.
ANN B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Gabal is very smart and knowledgeable and I appreciate all her efforts to keep me healthy. Thank you Dr. Gabal
Diane C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Pleasant and thorough experience.
Linda G.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Gabal has a wonderful way of making me comfortable. She is obviously well-informed, and communicates well. At the same time, she is very caring. So happy that she is my physician!
Antoinette Y.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr Trofimenko is a great doctor. She has help my mom with her kidney stone issues. I appreciate all her help at this time. Take care from antoinette
Deidre B.
Submitted 04/26/20
This worked out well during this time. I appreciate the office using this as an option.
LD M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Prostate surgery---- Your question to my wife/me before surgery was, are you sexually active? answer no. Was that question to imply that after the procedure sex would not be possible?
Ed M.
Submitted 04/15/20
First time using telemed system. It was very convenient and my visit with Dr. Gabal was very informative and personable. I really like Dr. Gabal for her patience, compassion and knowledge. I highly recommend her as a well qualified and caring urologist.
Florinda Q.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very professional and kind, explained the plan of care, treatments and procedure in detail, ease my way into a better health.
JERRY M.
Submitted 02/20/20
RESOLVED
Helen B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent ! This office is so professional. Everyone is kind and knowledge. Thank you for helping me.
Cathy W.
Submitted 02/16/20
I’m always pleased with a visit to this office. The staff is always friendly and efficient, and never have to wait long. Caroline is great, takes her time to answer all my questions.
Sandra W.
Submitted 01/30/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Gabal and her staff for over 5 years. I’ve experienced very professional and compassionate care every time. My problem was quickly diagnosed and her recommended treatment has been very effective. I have recommended her to many friends who have had the same excellent care.
Dale M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Went well. Still only reach a machine to leave a message when calling office number. Then call backs are hard to come by.