Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Prestige Medical Group

MediSpa & Urology located in Santa Ana, CA

50 total reviews

Prestige Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert A.
Submitted 10/13/19
Had a good review and good look into Blatter. The communication was good so all in all it was a good check up
Martha (Marti) C.
Submitted 10/13/19
Very pleasant.
Fabio S.
Submitted 10/06/19
excellent
Nathan T.
Submitted 09/25/19
First time visit. Excellent medical attention and treatment.
Zishia K.
Submitted 09/17/19
I have had only one visit with the Doctor and she seemed very nice and knowledgeable.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 09/14/19
I am optimistic, with therapy I will get the much needed help.
Victor C.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very experienced group. They have helped me with my issues.
Jessica T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Barbara was great. Explained thoughts and possible next steps. For someone who works in health care and see multiple docs - I’m always looking for someone to be upfront with me. Talk to me as a peer and that’s just Barbara did. Thankful to finally find an office that’s helpful!
Reginaldo R.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very good doctor
Edsel H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Office staff and PA, Caroline Nguyen were efficient, cordial, and professional. Overall, an excellent experience.
Marvel W.
Submitted 08/10/19
Sent in separate E-Mail to express my appreciation and hopefully deny some info collection by Google
George B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very informative
Ronald S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Barbara was very thorough and professional during my visit and made the experience a pleasant one.
SUSANNE P.
Submitted 08/02/19
I find Dr to be patient and compassionate. She listened to my problem considering treatment not assuming it was a natural aging issue. Office is busy but, efficient.
Carole D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Every time I visit, I learn more things. Since I am here for the long haul I always learn more and think of more qustions to ask. I wish it didn"t hurt so much , Maybe I will get used to it. I would like to see the problems of getting more information more quicklllllllly of a suspected UTI . Also , would like to see Dr. Gabal more often.
Georgia L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Front desk friendly & professional. Caroline Nguyen so knowledgeable. Very easy to talk to.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent in Communication with My Appointment to Ensure The Health of Patients ..
Ilse W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very pleasant, no waiting and great people!
Kim L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Efficient, wonderful expertise, caring, easy to talk to, a great experience!
Don B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great Experience and very attentive to doing what Don Needs and a great staff and Assistant. Thank you guys.