Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Prestige Medical Group -  - MediSpa

Prestige Medical Group

MediSpa & Urologists located in Santa Ana, CA

76 total reviews

Prestige Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANN B.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Gabal is very smart and knowledgeable and I appreciate all her efforts to keep me healthy. Thank you Dr. Gabal
Diane C.
Submitted 05/21/20
Pleasant and thorough experience.
Linda G.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Gabal has a wonderful way of making me comfortable. She is obviously well-informed, and communicates well. At the same time, she is very caring. So happy that she is my physician!
Antoinette Y.
Submitted 05/03/20
Dr Trofimenko is a great doctor. She has help my mom with her kidney stone issues. I appreciate all her help at this time. Take care from antoinette
Deidre B.
Submitted 04/26/20
This worked out well during this time. I appreciate the office using this as an option.
LD M.
Submitted 04/22/20
Prostate surgery---- Your question to my wife/me before surgery was, are you sexually active? answer no. Was that question to imply that after the procedure sex would not be possible?
Ed M.
Submitted 04/15/20
First time using telemed system. It was very convenient and my visit with Dr. Gabal was very informative and personable. I really like Dr. Gabal for her patience, compassion and knowledge. I highly recommend her as a well qualified and caring urologist.
Florinda Q.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very professional and kind, explained the plan of care, treatments and procedure in detail, ease my way into a better health.
JERRY M.
Submitted 02/20/20
RESOLVED
Helen B.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent ! This office is so professional. Everyone is kind and knowledge. Thank you for helping me.
Cathy W.
Submitted 02/16/20
I’m always pleased with a visit to this office. The staff is always friendly and efficient, and never have to wait long. Caroline is great, takes her time to answer all my questions.
Sandra W.
Submitted 01/30/20
I’ve been seeing Dr Gabal and her staff for over 5 years. I’ve experienced very professional and compassionate care every time. My problem was quickly diagnosed and her recommended treatment has been very effective. I have recommended her to many friends who have had the same excellent care.
Dale M.
Submitted 01/19/20
Went well. Still only reach a machine to leave a message when calling office number. Then call backs are hard to come by.
Ronald S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Barbara Carrascosa-Andre, ARNP made my exam visit a very pleasant one. She is very professional, courteous, thorough, and caring. I feel as though I am well taken care of with her.
James J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. T is really nice and helpful with my situation
Susan W.
Submitted 01/10/20
I love Dr. Gabal, Barbara and all the staff. They are courteous, friendly and helpful. Dr. Gabal and Barbara have always been knowledgeable and supportive and answered my concerns. I would highly recommend this group to anyone.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 12/29/19
Caroline was very informative and helpful while still being sensitive about personal issues.
Steven C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr. Gabal is wonderful. She managed a critical situation with speed, and effectiveness while attentive to my emotional needs. She took control of my care, making the important difference, when other medical professionals failed. She's The Best!
Yvonne G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Update visit after 6 mos. Caroline is very professional and nice. The follow up was great!
Diane Z.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Gabal is wonderful!