Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prestige Medical Group

MediSpa & Urology located in Santa Ana, CA

32 total reviews

Prestige Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Efficient, wonderful expertise, caring, easy to talk to, a great experience!
Don B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great Experience and very attentive to doing what Don Needs and a great staff and Assistant. Thank you guys.
Anthony C.
Submitted 07/17/19
My provider was on time, did not keep me waiting. Also she treated me with care and respect, although I expected the exam to be uncomfortable it was anything but.
Rolland T.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Gabal has been successfully treating me for my urinary problems for several years. She does it with excellent knowledge skill and caring warmth.
Kalounna T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Professional, friendly
Careta H.
Submitted 06/08/19
Waited in the exam room 20 minutes. After she arrived everything went smoothly. She is a lovely lady.
D V.
Submitted 06/07/19
I've been very satisfied for all services provided by this office the friendly staff has been excellent.
Sara R.
Submitted 06/01/19
I recommend Dr Gabal. Straightforward, and honest. She is truly professional and caring.
Sara R.
Submitted 06/01/19
Barbara was very professional and explained everything thoroughly and gave options.
Jessica W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Gabal provides amazing care. She is warm, compassionate, empathetic, and capable.
Estela G.
Submitted 05/22/19
I love it, everybody is so nice. You don’t have to wait
Wendy B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Barbara is professional and very courteous.
Glenna H.
Submitted 04/11/19
The wait in the office was minimal and the staff is very kind. I LOVE this doctor.
Amy M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everyone in the office was thorough, efficient and kind. Dr Gabal was so personable and very knowledgeable and compassionate. She spent enough time discussing my situation and looking for solutions. Highly recommend this office.
Joan W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Gabal is compassionate, confident and caring. She and her staff follow-up to ensure the most timely patient care. I highly recommend Dr. Gabal!
Barbara C.
Submitted 04/11/19
This was our first meeting with Dr Gabal’s staff We met with Barbara who asked very relevant questions about my husband Ed’s past history She enlightened us about the use of antibiotics and how they work. Since my husband had had a bad experience with a previously prescribed prescription from another Dr. Overall, we had a pleasant and positive first visit. Thank you. Sincerely judith nakanishi
Genevieve S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Gabal was very professional and caring.
Gloria S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Always a nice experience to see Dr Gabal and staff. They all make you feel comfortable. Dr Gabal Always takes the time to answer any questions you may have. Truly cares about how you are feeling and this is really important to me, not all Doctors take that personal time with you
Stewart B.
Submitted 03/22/19
On time exam and advice appropriate
Rene P.
Submitted 03/21/19
She’s very eficiente doctor