Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Prestige Medical Group -  - MediSpa

Prestige Medical Group

MediSpa & Urologists located in Santa Ana, CA

79 total reviews

Prestige Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very informative
Ronald S.
Submitted 08/02/19
Barbara was very thorough and professional during my visit and made the experience a pleasant one.
SUSANNE P.
Submitted 08/02/19
I find Dr to be patient and compassionate. She listened to my problem considering treatment not assuming it was a natural aging issue. Office is busy but, efficient.
Carole D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Every time I visit, I learn more things. Since I am here for the long haul I always learn more and think of more qustions to ask. I wish it didn"t hurt so much , Maybe I will get used to it. I would like to see the problems of getting more information more quicklllllllly of a suspected UTI . Also , would like to see Dr. Gabal more often.
Georgia L.
Submitted 08/01/19
Front desk friendly & professional. Caroline Nguyen so knowledgeable. Very easy to talk to.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent in Communication with My Appointment to Ensure The Health of Patients ..
Ilse W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very pleasant, no waiting and great people!
Kim L.
Submitted 07/19/19
Efficient, wonderful expertise, caring, easy to talk to, a great experience!
Don B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great Experience and very attentive to doing what Don Needs and a great staff and Assistant. Thank you guys.
Anthony C.
Submitted 07/17/19
My provider was on time, did not keep me waiting. Also she treated me with care and respect, although I expected the exam to be uncomfortable it was anything but.
Rolland T.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Gabal has been successfully treating me for my urinary problems for several years. She does it with excellent knowledge skill and caring warmth.
Kalounna T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Professional, friendly
Careta H.
Submitted 06/08/19
Waited in the exam room 20 minutes. After she arrived everything went smoothly. She is a lovely lady.
D V.
Submitted 06/07/19
I've been very satisfied for all services provided by this office the friendly staff has been excellent.
Sara R.
Submitted 06/01/19
I recommend Dr Gabal. Straightforward, and honest. She is truly professional and caring.
Sara R.
Submitted 06/01/19
Barbara was very professional and explained everything thoroughly and gave options.
Jessica W.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Gabal provides amazing care. She is warm, compassionate, empathetic, and capable.
Estela G.
Submitted 05/22/19
I love it, everybody is so nice. You don’t have to wait
Wendy B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Barbara is professional and very courteous.
Glenna H.
Submitted 04/11/19
The wait in the office was minimal and the staff is very kind. I LOVE this doctor.